Show search form

Canoe Hire

Want to head out on an independent adventure but don't have your own equipment?

Here's our list of Go Canoeing providers, who deliver fantastic paddling activities on our behalf. They all have boats and safety equipment which you can hire. Feel free to drop them a line with your requirements, and they'll be happy to help!

North

View Canoe Hire providers in the north of England

Coquet Shorebase Trust - Northumberland - www.coquetshorebase.org.uk - 01665 710367

Platty + Ltd - Cumbria -  www.plattyplus.co.uk - 01768 772912

Windermere Outdoor Adventure Centre - Cumbria - www.better.org.uk/leisure-centre/south-lakeland/windermere - 01539 447183

River Mountain Experience - North Yorkshire - www.rivermountainexperience.com - 01677 426112

Hatfield Outdoor Activity Centre - South Yorkshire - www.hatfieldoutdoor.co.uk - 01302 841572

Rother Valley Country Park - Sheffield - www.rvcp.co.uk - 01142 471552

Welton Waters Adventure Centre - Yorkshire - www.wwac.org.uk - 01482 668277

Helly Hansen Watersports Centre - Manchester - www.salfordcommunityleisure.co.uk/watersports-centre - 01618 777252

Crosby Lakeside Adventure Centre - Merseyside - www.crosbylakeside.co.uk - 01519 666868

1667X2500Px Kayaking Action 011

Central

View Canoe Hire providers in Central England

Leam Boat Centre - Leamington Spa - www.canoekayaktraining.co.uk - 01926 889928

Canoe the Wye Ltd - Herefordshire - www.canoethewye.co.uk - 01600 891100

Want To Canoe? - Herefordshire - www.canoehire.co.uk - 01491 820604

Wye Canoes Ltd - Herefordshire - www.wyecanoes.com - 01600 890027

Tittesworth Water Sports and Activity Centre - Staffordshire - www.tittesworthwater.co.uk - 01538 300741

National Water Sports Centre - Nottingham - www.nwscnotts.com - 01159 821212

Whitlingham Outdoor Education Centre - Norfolk - www.whitlinghamoec.co.uk - 01603 632307

Stanborough Activity Centre - Hertfordshire - www.finesseleisure.com/watersports - 01707 379860

South

View Canoe Hire providers in Southern England

Waterland Outdoor Pursuits - Gloucestershire - www.ukwatersports.co.uk - 01285 861202

Canoe and Kayak Tours Ltd - Berkshire - www.canoeandkayaktours.co.uk - 07585 907734

Dinton Activity Centre - Berkshire - www.wokingham.gov.uk/parks-and-countryside - 01189 746343

Horseshoe Lake Activity Centre - Berkshire - www.horseshoelakeactivitycentre.co.uk - 01252 871808

Wokingham Waterside Centre - Berkshire - www.wokinghamwatersidecentre.com - 01189 268280

Engage Watersports - Buckinghamshire - www.engagewatersports.com - 01628 671131

University of Southampton - Southampton - www.southampton.ac.uk/watersports - 02380 592119

Woodmill - Southampton - www.woodmill.co.uk - 02380 915744

Adventure Activities Isle of Wight - Isle of Wight - www.isleofwightadventureactivities.co.uk - 01983 755838

Fairlop Outdoor Activity Centre - Essex - www.vision-rcl.org.uk - 02085 001468

Stoke Newington West Reservoir Centre - London - www.better.org.uk/leisure/stoke-newington-west-reservoir-centre - 02084 428116

Aqua Sports Company - Surrey - www.aquasports.co.uk - 01737 644288

Canoe Wild - Kent - www.canoewild.co.uk - 01227 469219

Buzz Active Cuckmere - East Sussex - www.buzzactive.org.uk - 01323 417023

Ardingly Activity Centre - West Sussex - www.ardinglyactivitycentre.co.uk - 01444 892549

Christian Youth Enterprises Sailing Centre - West Sussex - www.cye.org.uk - 01243 573375

All Aboard Watersports Centre - Bristol - www.allaboardwatersports.co.uk - 01779 290801

Wales

View Canoe Hire providers in Wales

Black Mountain Activities - Powys - www.blackmountain.co.uk - 01497 847897

Dwr Cymru Welsh Water (Llandegfedd Watersports) - Monmouthshire - www.llandegfedd.co.uk - 01633 373408

Channel Islands

View Canoe Hire providers in the Channel Islands

Jersey Kayak Adventures Ltd - Jersey - www.jerseykayakadventures.co.uk - 07797 853033

Keith Naylor Open Canoe Wooden